Contact the CELL team

A condition of receiving funds from the Local Trust is that a formal group exists to oversee the project. This group is referred to as the Partnership. There are regulations about membership: for instance, a majority of members must live or work in the area boundaries, and members must sign to agree codes of conduct. Membership is for a two year period and subject to an election process where there are more applicants than places.

The funding is expected to last over a ten-year period, and the members of the Partnership will be constantly changing. We will need new members - if you feel you can get involved, please get in touch.

In December 2016, Pat McCann stood down as Chair and handed over to Sarah Armitage, who will be Acting Chair until our next AGM.

The Partnership members (as at end April 2017) are:

Sarah Armitage Acting Chaireksmum@yahoo.co.uk
Christina MannersVice-Chairchristina.manners@bacmans.co.uk
Rob Cox rob.cox@ymcanorthumberland.org.uk
Bob Manners bobm@bacmans.co.uk
Kevin Hindmarsh khindmarsh123@btinternet.com
John McCann john@panhaggerty.co.uk
Pat McCann pat@panhaggerty.co.uk
Bill Tarbit btarbit@hotmail.co.uk

Supported by:

Rebecca MatthewsCELL and LRC Administration Assistant01670 863 000Rebecca@cell-biglocal.org.uk
Clare McKayCELL Project Co-ordinator01670 863 000Clare@cell-biglocal.org.uk
Guy NokesBig Local Repguy@guynokesassociates.co.uk


Contact Us

By telephone: 01670 863000

By post, please use this address: Lynemouth Resource Centre, Bridge Road, Lynemouth, NE61 5YJ

"Big Local Posting Boxes" are also sited around the area at:

By email: For all enquiries, please email enquiries@cell-biglocal.org.uk or use the form below.

For anything related to the website, please email to webmaster@cell-biglocal.org.uk

Our website address is: www.cell-biglocal.org.uk

Our Facebook addresses are: https://www.facebook.com/cell.biglocal.5 (our profile) and https://www.facebook.com/cellbiglocal2017 (our official page)

The form below will send a message to enquiries@cell-biglocal.org.uk.
All fields are optional; if you include an email address or telephone number expect a reply.

Name:
Email address:
Telephone no:
Message: